REFERENCES:  

Kenda Matson – Educational Specialist – Region 3 Education Service Center

102 Profit Drive

Victoria, TX 77901

361.788.9242

kmatson@esc3.net

 

Debbie Buchanan - Educational Specialist – Region 1 Education Service Center

1900 W Schunior

Edinburg, TX 78541

956.984.6202

dbuchanan@esc1.net

 

Brian Billstien – Director – Dewitt-Lavaca Special Education Cooperative

60 East Broadway

Cuero, TX 77954

Phone 361.275.6766

Fax 361.275.3513

 

Dr. Gail Cheramie – Associate Professor - University of Houston-Clear Lake

2700 Bay Area Boulevard

Houston, TX 77058

281.283.3333

cheramie@uhcl.edu

 

Barbara Tumlinson – Educational Specialist – Region 2 Education Service Center

209 North Water St.

Corpus Christi, TX 78401

361.561.8400

Barbara.tumlinson@esc2.us

 

Jan Oatess - Director of Special Education Bellville ISD | Brazos ISD

518 S. Matthews

Bellville, TX 77481

979-865-7020

Joatess@bellvilleisd.org

 

Beverly Brown – Educational Specialist – Region 9 Education Service Center

301 Loop 11

Wichita Falls, TX 76306

940.322.6928

Beverly.Brown@esc9.net

 

Patti Tessen - Consultant for Transition/Evaluation - Region 14 Education Service Center

1850 Hyw 351

Abilene, TX 79601

325.675.8659

ptessen@esc14.net

 

Tammy Utter - Educational Specialist - Region 15 Educational Service Center

612 S. Irene

San Angelo, TX 76903

325.658.6571

tammy.utter@netxv.net